Our Columbia staff.

Missing are Mary Ann Ray, Heather Whittle and Nicholas Taylor.

 

Our Team

President
Andrew N. (Drew) Theodore, CIC
dtheodore@TheodoreInsurance.com

Office Manager, Accounting and Broker
Wanda Thompson-Hall, ACSR, CISR
wthompsonhall@TheodoreInsurance.com

Administration – Columbia
Heather Whittle
hwhittle@TheodoreInsurance.com

Columbia Broker
Chandler Culbertson
cculbertson@TheodoreInsurance.com

Columbia Personal Lines Service Broker
Jessica Day
jday@TheodoreInsurance.com

Columbia Commercial Service Broker
Judy DeLoach, CISR, ACSR, CPIW, DAE, PIAM
Jdeloach@TheodoreInsurance.com

Columbia-Broker
Becky Fincher
bfincher@TheodoreInsurance.com

Columbia Personal Lines Service Agent
Suzanne Jones
sjones@TheodoreInsurance.com

Columbia Commercial Service Agent
Sheila Gartman, CISR
sgartman@TheodoreInsurance.com

Columbia-Broker
Charlie Krueger
ckrueger@TheodoreInsurance.com

Columbia-Broker
Larry Nadel
lnadel@TheodoreInsurance.com

Columbia-Broker

Columbia Marketing Director
Tom Groves
tgroves@TheodoreInsurance.com  

 

Columbia-Agent
Nicholas A. (Nick) Theodore II
ntheodore@TheodoreInsurance.com

 

Summerville-Broker  Vice President
Darrell Hinton
dhinton@TheodoreInsuranace.com

Administration-Summerville
Debbie Plott
dplott@TheodoreInsurance.com

Summerville Personal and Commercial Agent
Eric Broderick
ebroderick@TheodoreInsurance.com

Summerville Commercial & Personal Service Agent
Bill Hackler
bhackler@TheodoreInsurance.com

 

 

 

 

 

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 803-799-9979 or 843-871-3950